play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A top class experience.

    By Alan R on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A top class experience from the very first visit. Excellent explanations and discussion with the proprietor. All the cars on the forecourt look top class and the presentation is excellent. My experience is they are fully trustworthy and a real pleasure to deal with selling only the best cars. My car looks and drives wonderfully. Many thanks to the team at Four Counties Garage.


  • 5

    A real find

    By Martin O on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest trader, family run business. I think this is the sort of garage you simply can't go wrong. He was so helpful. Many thanks for an excellent service.


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Rachael S on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Very pleased with the vehicle. There have been a couple of very minor issues with the car which have been rectified straight away.


  • 5

    Volvo XC70 AWD D3 - Super purchase, great service.

    By David L on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Didn't call beforehand as only saw the car by chance whilst viewing AutoTrader just prior to driving from Peterborough to Loughborough to collect some of my sons items from his University accommodation. From Uni to the Four Counties site was easy enough and we were soon chatting with the owner who was very helpful indeed. After a lengthy test drive we returned to talk technical matters and carry out the inevitable haggling prior to shaking hands on what was my first change of car for 11 years - and i'm thrilled with it. Despite being a high mileage car the full suite of paperwork was ready to view, complete with near new MOT and a spare key. Tax was then sorted and we insured the car all whilst sat in the sales office. A 3- month warranty as standard - covered by the garage themselves - was very re-assuring and i drove home very satisfied with not only the car, but the great service offered. Small family garages like this are rare - please don't ignore their personal touch & service.


  • 5

    Very helpful, honest and polite

    By Stuart L on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly and polite, I was nice to have marks full attention and honesty while looking at a car. Good value for Money, Mark was very helpful while insuring an taxing the car so I could drive away which was a massive help to me !


  • 5

    Good deal at Four Counties

    By David H on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've recently bought a vehicle from Four Counties garage l can honestly say that the whole purchase was brilliant Mark was knowledgeable and friendly I even met his Mum! Would recommend them to anyone looking for a good deal.


  • 5

    First class vehicle and customer service.

    By Sandra W on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We could not have had better service from this friendly, family run garage. An excellent car, accurately described. You can trust these people.


  • 5

    Very pleasant buying experience

    By James D on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant buying experience. The owner is a credit to the motor trade and he was a pleasure to deal with. Very happy with the car and the price. Trustworthy family run business.


  • 5

    A good purchasing experience

    By Philippa L on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Citroen Berlingo from Four Counties garage two days ago. The service I received when purchasing the car was excellent. The dealer was upfront about the condition of the car and replaced anything that wasn't up to scratch. He even took me for a drive just to point out all the features of the car and so I could get used to driving it. Obviously I am writing this just a few days after purchase but I feel supported if anything does go wrong in the next few months due to the warranty and my experience so far with the garage.


  • 5

    Happy and confident.

    By Dave K on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a well known and well regarded family business in the Tamworth area which I would be happy to recommend to anyone. The car I have just purchased was well prepared and the salesman took a great deal of time explaining everything to me before I left the premises. Road tax and DVLA transfers were all taken care of and all advice given and received gratefully. I left with a smile !


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB