play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Stuart W on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was interested in two cars at Four Counties, and was given information on both without any pushy sales tactics. I took both out for a good test drive and chose the Mercedes estate, which we are very happy with. When an issue with the parking sensors and central locking arose, it was dealt with cheerfully and effectively. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Tim C on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, high level of expertise, no pressure to purchase or be directed to other vehicles, explained processes very well, very chatty and approachable, good level of support and assistance during car purchase.


  • 5

    Sale of a new vechile in exchange for my original

    By John J on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer Service of the upmost exellance Will always return here as I have been doing over many years.


  • 5

    Combo van

    By Matt T on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage highly recommended.. just had a van off them very happy with the service. Will be returning in the further 😊thanks again!


  • 5

    Ford Transit Connect

    By Richard P on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a van from this garage, very impressed with the no pressure sales experience from Mark, after a lengthy bartering session ( which was fun) the deal was done. The couple of minor issues i pointed out with van were soon sorted before collection.


  • 5

    enjoyable experience.

    By David C on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service by the Four Counties garage who allowed me to browse the cars at my leisure. After I chose my car the car was prepped & cleaned & I am very happy with the car I purchased today.


  • 5

    mondeo ecosport

    By Chris Y on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought a mondeo ecosport, from Four Counties Garage the service and after care was awesome, I had a slight issue with the Air-con that was Rectified under the warranty with no further issues.


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa ecoflex

    By Rebecca F on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    No high pressure sale. Was completely honest if there was anything wrong with the cars. Car was valeted thoroughly when we picked it up and so far have had 2 months trouble free.


  • 5

    Superb aervice

    By Peta C on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a car written off. Mark was helpful., he showed us a car. And advised us on what money to accept on our other car. I would definately buy from him again


  • 5

    First class Garage

    By Jane H on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Abosolutely trustwothy garage . I have had a first class experience when buying my car and would definitely use them again .


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 0PB