play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Lorraine B on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy, reliable and fare. Lovely friendly service, would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of Nissan Qashqai.

    By Alan C on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, he was very friendly and made me feel at ease. He did all the paperwork for me and also serviced the motor before i picked it up. If anyone is looking for a nice motor i would recommend Four Counties Garage. Five star service.


  • 5

    Excellent service at four counties garage

    By Scott L on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Seen the car I wanted, called up on the morning for an appointment time all social distancing rules are being followed. No pressure sales and very friendly staff would 100% recommended four counties garage.


  • 5

    Professional service with a smile

    By Ian T on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales person was very informative about the vehicle, explaining all the aspects of the cab and the van overall. He also explained the whole process of buying the vehicle . The whole experience was very relaxed, and with all the safe distancing measures adhered to. Very happy.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By Darren B on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    After previously buying a car for our son, I decided to buy a Peugeot Expert van off Four Counties garage. I found the experience and service fantastic and couldnt fault the staff.I can thoroughly recommend this company for buying a second hand vehicle and wouldnt hesitate to buy off them again.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Diane P on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from four counties garage and found them to be very helpful and reliable. Great professional service and friendly staff


  • 5

    Very good experience with dealer

    By Steve W on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer with buying the car with the current issues. Warranty supplied for peace of mind. And follow up call to check my satisfaction with the car.


  • 5

    Ford Transit

    By Richard P on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was the second van I have purchased from Four Counties Garage in six months, as with the first one this van was well priced and very well presented. A couple of small issues were soon sorted before collection and I will certainly return to Four Counties for my next van.


  • 5

    Ford transit connect

    By Curtis F on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and very helpful, very happy with the vehicle.


  • 5

    Purchase of van

    By Robert Paul B on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in the vehicle i was looking for ,professional and helpful throughout the process, would certainly use the garage again ,


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB