play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 184 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent

    By Sarah M on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've just purchased a Ford smax. The service I received was excellent from start to finish. After search for months for the right car that came with the right service I found it at four countries. I would definately recommend this garage to everyone.


  • 5

    Four Counties - Top Job

    By Neil C on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish, what they promised to get the sale was delivered 100%, highly recommend them to everyone. My wife needs a new car later this year and we will definately going back as our first point of call - well done Four Counties (a welcome change)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adele G on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service!!! This was my first time buying a car from a motor trader and Mark made the experience easy and explained everything really well! I drove away in my new car very happy! I would recommend Four Counties Garage to family and friends without hesitation.


  • 5

    Citroen Berlingo van

    By Jonathan W on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellently presented van and knowledgeable salesman. Would recommend to others


  • 5

    Execellent Service would buy from them again

    By Chris S on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience I have had with this company has been outstanding , from first meeting and speaking to the owner who has a wealth of knowledge and expertise in the used car market. I bought this car as a replacement to my former car which had extremely high mileage and wanted a car that would be reliable as i had just started a new job that would involve a lot of commuter driving. On getting the car there where a few teething problems ,the sd card in the sat nav was corrupted a squeak on the back end and a problem with the srs system no questions asked these problems have been sorted as part of the warranty supplied . The aftersales service has been as good as the first meeting I would highly recommend this garage to any future purchaser and if necessary will go back to them if i need to look at a new motor in the future


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Louise B on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional but friendly service. Bought a lovely VW Polo last year from them and they held it securely for me until I was able to collect it - no extra charge. Would highly recommend them 👍


  • 5

    Excellent !!

    By James A on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, Straight forward helpful service. Very pleasant to deal with. I would definately come here to buy a car again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Patticia B on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from this family run garage. Both myself and my daughter have bought cars from this garage and would highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying a car from them. Mark offers advice without pressing for a sale and is very helpful with processing the documentation making for an easy changeover of ownership. We will be very happy to use them again.


  • 5

    Great experience, very happy

    By Andrew D on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great van of 4 counties, great value for money and an excellent vehicle. The cars here look to be great quality, after many years driving past and never stopping at 4 counties, I certainly don't regret it. Painless purchase, no regrets.


  • 5

    Highly recommend visiting

    By John J on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.easy to deal with and very fair people. Delighted with the deal & certainly recommend to my friends and family. Great experience when buying a car. John j


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB