play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 247 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Kevin Skeete on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service with straight forward advise and excellent one to one customer service, the garage took care of the MOT, serviced and cleaned the vehicle before being picked-up. I would highly recommend using Four counties garage, easy website to follow with lots of information.


  • 5

    By Mark Redfern on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent good service...


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By John Cookson on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, thorough and descriptive and extremely COVID safe.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Kia from Four Counties Garage, The service was excellent and very happy with the car. Even fitted new discs and pads when it went through its safety check. Thanks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The vehicle was as described.


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend this garage to anyone

    By David Beech on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would buy again very happy with the service


  • 5

    By Cliff Green on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service


  • 5

    great service, reassuring, good value

    By Aaron C on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    great little garage with great reassuring service and really felt like I was buying with confidence. prices are really competitive good value.


  • 5

    Buying a van

    By Trevor K on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very transparent and easy ,very professional would use again


  • 5

    Fantastic and genuine

    By Maxine P on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service so genuine and caring. First class customer service. I will definitely buy from them again for my next car. All the team are friendly and nothing is too much trouble at all. Love my car i purchased


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB