play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 220 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Richard Haddon on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    Would deal with mark again in an instant , Very helpful and knowledgeable g

    By Derek Southall on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this friendly family run garage with no hi pressure sales pitch


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommend.

    By Anonymous on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mazda 2 from Four Counties Garage. Lovely guy, very helpful. No pressure. Responsible Covid-19 in place. So pleased with my car and service. Highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    By Malcolm Ward on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service just what you get from a family business, would recommend four counties car sales.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from start to finish no hard sell everything agreed carried out ok. Would definitely recommend to anyone.Mark is so helpful couldn't fault him


  • 5

    By Elaine Rawcliffe on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a van for my daughter and the customer service I received from Mark was second to none. I wouldn’t hesitate in buying another vehicle from him.. forget the main dealers and buy from this delightful family firm. You will not be disappointed.. Thank you Mark for a very smooth transaction and being super helpful😀


  • 5

    By Kevin Skeete on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service with straight forward advise and excellent one to one customer service, the garage took care of the MOT, serviced and cleaned the vehicle before being picked-up. I would highly recommend using Four counties garage, easy website to follow with lots of information.


  • 5

    By Mark Redfern on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent good service...


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By John Cookson on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, thorough and descriptive and extremely COVID safe.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Kia from Four Counties Garage, The service was excellent and very happy with the car. Even fitted new discs and pads when it went through its safety check. Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›

Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB