play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Stephen W on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Would definitely recommend. Kept me informed all through the process.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Keith J on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a van from these guys and I’m so pleased with what I got. Saw the vehicle on line and when I saw it it was exactly as described. Even in these tough times the customer service has been excellent and cannot be faulted. Van prepared and ready for my collection at appointee time. This is a great family run business like how it used to be and should be! 5 stars from me and a huge thank you! Very highly recommended


  • 5

    Wonderful and Helpful

    By Amy G on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The garage is fantastic The staff are wonderful and very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Davids H on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. This is the second car purchased within the family in the last couple of years. Cannot recommend enough. Always goes above and beyond.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Louise S on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is our 2nd purchase from Four Counties and the quality of customer service is second to none. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic service at Four Counties Garage

    By Mark W on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and professional service from this dealer. Explained everything very clearly, dealt with any queries quickly, and kept me up to date with the process. The car was ready for collection on the day and time appointed. A decent and fair dealer who I would have no hesitation about using again.


  • 5

    Excellent!!!!!!

    By Carol P on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very personal excellent service,highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Duncan P on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and made the process very easy even through the COVID conditions. It was a pleasant experience as some auto traders can be quite stressful.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Allan M on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service even in these unusual times. 5 star all round


  • 5

    What a great company to deal with

    By Stanley R on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly straight talking all the details you want to know about the vehicle. First time for years that I have purchased a used vehicle and left with complete peace of mind. Many thanks.


‹ Prev Next ›

Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB