play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New Mini for Christmas!

    By Megan B on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car very quickly after an accident meant my car was wrote off. Unfortunately, I needed one a couple of days before Christmas. I chose a mini from Four Counties selection and was immediately very pleased with how quickly they turned around getting the car ready for me, even with Christmas Day in the middle! Very pleased with my new car, would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Simply superb

    By Theo C on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having never bought a second hand car from an independent dealer my mind was filled with the horror stories you hear. However, having bought my new (second hand) car from Four Counties, I am pleased to say my fears were unfounded. From start to finish Mark was a pleasure to deal with, making sure to let me know which times were best for a test drive so as to not to wait too long, answering all questions and generally just being a really nice bloke. The car itself was washed and valeted prior to purchase, as well as getting a oil service, a new MOT, which also resulted in the advisories being fixed without issue. The price paid was a fair one and the three month guarantee gives price of mind. Having used Four Counties I can see why they have so many 5 star reviews and I shan’t hesitate to recommend / use their services in the future. Really happy with the car and really happy to have found four counties garage.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier with car or service provided

    By Kaz G on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car and a superb customer service would definitely recommend buying a car from this garage


  • 5

    Fiat 500 Car

    By Theresa K on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I Would recommend Four Counties Garage to my family and friends They were friendly and honest and I now own a lovely fiat 500 A Big thankyou to Mark


  • 5

    Excellent service - very happy customer

    By Jon S on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic service. We travelled a 400 mile round trip based on the excellent photos and talking with Mark. The vehivle needed a few bits doing to it which was done by Mark's brother in the workshop. The vehicle was exactly as described and after a week of ownership, we are delighted. I have a lot of trust in Mark and Four Counties Garage.


  • 5

    Great car high spec

    By Rhiannan J on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful great service. Great friendly staff. Fabulous car really happy. thanks!


  • 5

    5 + star service and cars

    By John H on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptionaly professional and friendly service. Mark was very helpful and knowledgable and it was a pleasure to do business with him. Was given a very good trade in price for my old car and the car purchased was a great deal. This company goes above and beyond to give the customer an enjoyable and trouble free experience. Will be recommending to everyone


  • 5

    Very pleased with four counties garage

    By Sean R on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful and polite person when I went to see a car he had and which I purchased from him and I'm very pleased with it .... thanks mark


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Nicolae L on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We just bought our car from them.The seler is a lovely person and honest about his cars.We definitely recommend to trust them if you want to buy a car.


  • 5

    Very friendly garage

    By Hwan-Dae P on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car here was a very good choice. Mark was very kind. He was also a person with a lot of affection for cars. He responded faithfully to any question, and I was very satisfied with the prompt handling of the problem. His heart and actions were as true and kind as the beautiful villages. If you are looking to buy a used car, I suggest you visit here. When you meet Mark, your mind will be comfortable. And everyone will feel that have bought a good car. I am very satisfied with the car I bought from Mark.


‹ Prev Next ›

Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 0PB