play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mitsubishi ASX3

    By Jane J on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great garage a great salesman,never once gave us the hard sell. Happy with the price of our part exchange very fair . Nothing too much trouble bot even the kids . Took the stress out of buying a used car Thanks again


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Yvonne P on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rang up to ask if they had any cars to suit our needs the owner was very helpful so we went up to the garage he took our car in part exchange and gave us a fair deal the car we got from Four counties garage is just what we wanted and in great condition and with a 3 month warranty we bought with confidence as they seem to be i genuine and was great dealing with them


  • 5

    Great car & great price

    By Michal M on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I looked at lots of cars at other garage, and found Four Counties Garage. To have the best quality of cars at great price, also very friendly, would definitlly use again. Really excellent service.


  • 5

    Outstanding service. Highly recommended!

    By Andrzej M on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service delivery. The guys aren't just focused on making a sale, attention to detail and customer service is spot on and the process ensures the purchase of a vehicle is as stress free as possible. Appointments are pre booked to ensure entire time is dedicated to you. Cars are checked before the sale and are quality. Overall I'm very happy with the service and would highly recommend this garage when you're considering a new vehicle!


  • 5

    Friendly & informative

    By Andrew P on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & informative without being pushy. Knew all about the car I was interested in & was able to back up any claims with solid documentation.


  • 5

    Service with a Smile!.

    By Peter W on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    ..If buying a house was as simple as buying a car!..5 star service all round which made the whole experience a pleasure..

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 05/12/17

    Hi Peter, it was a pleasure to meet you and a big thank you for the excellent review, it's nice to see you appreciated that we always treat customers and we would like to be treated ourselves , enjoy the new car and hope all goes well with the new business, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Rachel A on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Myself and my partner were in desperate need for a bigger car with our little boy getting bigger! We were losing hope in finding a larger car that we liked until we found Four Counties Garage where we found an excellent car at a very fair price! Mark was so helpful and the whole process of swapping our car was made so easy without any pressure at all! Overall the garage and staff were excellent and I cannot recommend Four Counties Garage enough.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 05/12/17

    Hi Rachel and Jordan, it was a pleasure to meet you both and a big thank you for the excellent review, it's nice to see you appreciated that we always treat customers and we would like to be treated ourselves , enjoy the new car and hope I hope you have a Great Christmas, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    very good Garage.

    By Carl L on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very informative with information on the vehicles.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 05/12/17

    Hi Carl. it was great to meet you and Sadie, big thank you for the excellent review, it's nice to see you appreciated that we always treat customers and we would like to be treated ourselves , enjoy the new car and enjoy all the extra space, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Excellent would recommend

    By Haleigh M on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, would definitely recommend Four Counties Garage, Mark was ever so friendly & honest. Brilliant, thank you!!

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 05/12/17

    Hi Haleigh, great to meet you all, thanks for taking to time to provide us with the excellent review and having the confidence in us and I know you looked at quiet a few cars before visiting us and had been disappointed with the standard, enjoy the new car now that you have all that extra room for the dogs, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Fair and efficient service

    By Julie D on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to downsize my car to create some money, whilst still retaining a relatively new and efficient vehicle. I saw just what I wanted at Four Counties Garage and I was given a very decent part exchange deal. The service I received was fair and honest and I didn't feel pressurised at all to make a decision. But once I had, the service was professional and efficient. I picked up my new car a week later, which had been serviced, cleaned and had a new mot. I have no hesitation in recommending this garage to others.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 05/12/17

    Hi Julie, thank you for the excellent review and also appreciating the service we try to provide, as i know you'd had a good look around before coming to see us, we always look to treat customers as we would want to be treated ourselves, kind regards Mark PS I hope you've managed to get your heating sorted at home now :-)


‹ Prev Next ›

Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 0PB