play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Kieran B on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got my first car from four counties garage, I am incredibley happy with my car and also very happy with the service I got from the garage. The service was very kind and very helpful, making me feel welcome and confident in buying my first car from here. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Ann C on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, efficent yet friendly service. No sales pressure. Felt good to support local busineses rather than big companies.


  • 5

    Superb- Would definitely recommend

    By Sarah A on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very thorough. Would definitely go back again and purchase. Thank you for making car buying a pleasant experience without all the 'jargon'


  • 5

    New car for our granddaughter

    By Rosie L on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service & value , the family have brought several cars from the four counties garage over the years . We have never been disappointed yet, in the purchase s, that has always been the first place we look,


  • 5

    Very good experience from both sales and service

    By David H on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    All requests that were made and promised were delivered on the day agreed


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Glen N on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Will look there first if I need another car


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Jack F on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really well looked after. No pressure to buy. Was recommended to come here and I’ll be doing the same to others 👍 thank you !


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joshua C on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, excellent service, good range of cars


  • 5

    Recent purchase.

    By Elizabeth C on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very warm and friendly dealer, took time to answer all queries. Fully recommend this garage.


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By Jeffrey S on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with Their experienced but not overpowering attitude to car sales. Pleased with the comprehensive safety & pre-delivery check. Would recommend Four Counties Garage to my friends.


‹ Prev Next ›

Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 0PB