play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended, Exactly how the car buying experience should be

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the service provided by Mark, he was courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and re-assuring with no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    By Damien O'Donnell on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was after a used van for work , which i looked around a lot for. I come across Four counties , they had a berlingo for sale. i knew straight away i wanted it , very tidy , immaculate inside. Mark was really helpful of his knowledge of the vehicle which was a big factor. the whole process was easy , kept me updated of when it was ready . I would recommend them 100%.


  • 5

    A fabulous experience

    By Angela Rumney on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    First rate service, no hidden extras, would highly recommend Four Counties Garage, Mark very knowledgable. Honest first class garage.


  • 5

    Friendly professional service.

    By David Gothard on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly garage who take pride in making sure the buying experience goes as smoothly as possible and that everything is thoroughly prepared and checked over. I'm very happy with my mini coupe and would definitely use this garage again, and also would highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Andrew Brooksbank on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Four Counties Garage to anyone wanting to buy vehicle from the trade, I was very happy with the fast friendly service and the follow up call a week later to make sure everything was ok with my purchase. Its always good to know you have done the right thing when spending alot of money on a car or a van in my case, and with Mark and Four Counties Garage i got that warm feeling from day one. Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic sales experience and customer aftercare , thank you

    By Greg Bishop on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service throughout, communication was great along with the aftercare. Would certainly recommend you to other and will be back to see you when I need another vehicle. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Anonymous on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top notch service - I recently bought my Mini from Four Counties Garage, the car was perfect and I felt 100% confident with the whole process. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    By Richard Haddon on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    Would deal with mark again in an instant , Very helpful and knowledgeable g

    By Derek Southall on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this friendly family run garage with no hi pressure sales pitch


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommend.

    By Anonymous on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mazda 2 from Four Counties Garage. Lovely guy, very helpful. No pressure. Responsible Covid-19 in place. So pleased with my car and service. Highly recommend this garage.


‹ Prev Next ›

Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB