play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 247 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great van, great service

    By Harvey Rollason on 15 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great van, very helpful, 10/10


  • 5

    Very good they do what they say. A well presented car.

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. I will use them again if they have the right car


  • 5

    Great trustworthy place to buy a used car

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful from the outset when we purchased a Ford Fiesta from him recently. The car was inspected prior to pick up with brake pads and discs being replaced along with a full MOT & 3 month warranty. A genuine, honest individual who has been a pleasure to do business with!

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 23/04/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review, it's always nice to hear that customers are please with the purchase and enjoying their new car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantasic service from start to finish. Mark was extremely helpful and professional, the whole process was smooth and we are very happy with the purchase of our new van.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 23/04/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a excellent review, really please too hear you are enjoying the new van and please keep us in mind for any future purchase requirements :-)


  • 5

    By Gavin Perry on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, trustworthy people with a wealth of experience, will hopefully use again.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 23/04/22

    Really pleased that you was pleased with the purchase and thank you for the Excellent Review :-)


  • 5

    By Paul on 31 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with Four Counties - this is the way buying a used car should be: a genuine care for the customer and an interest in cars! Mark was very patient and thorough, and communication was good throughout (important as we were travelling some distance) and continued after the sale to check we were happy. Many thanks!

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 31/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a excellent review, really please too hear you are enjoying the new car and it was great to meet you both :-)


  • 5

    A refreshing change

    By Stuart Tingey on 18 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very easy and pleasant transaction, with Mark being transparent throughout the sale. A true gent, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 31/03/22

    Great to speak to you again and hear you are enjoying the van, also thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 Star review


  • 5

    Would absolutely recommend!!!

    By Rachael on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really great customer service, transparent and knowledgeable as well as offering really good aftercare (3 month warranty included). No pressure tactics. The car was well looked after, MOT and serviced before driving home. Would absolutely recommend!! Thanks Mark

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 21/02/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your wonderful review, it is very much appreciated, enjoy your new car :-)


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Joshua Colclough on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful quick and easy throughout this is the second car I’ve purchased from four counties and would go back again.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 31/03/22

    It was a pleasure to supply you with another vehicle and thank you for taking the time to leave us a superb review


  • 5

    By Ian Bowler on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, awesome family business, would highly recommend

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 31/03/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5 Star Review, it is very much appreciated :-)


‹ Prev Next ›

Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB