play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 184 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth, easy and professional service

    By Adam D on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at Four counties garage could not be more helpful and upfront when you buy a vehicle from them. They sell quality vehicles at a good price, I couldn't be happier. I would recommend using them to the highest level.


  • 5

    Buying with confidence

    By Rosemarie S on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase. Helpful, friendly & professional. I didn't feel pressured & trusted advice given.


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia - Top car sold from top guy :)

    By Shaun B on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest service. Would not hesitate to purchase another car from here.


  • 5

    My new van !

    By Darren H on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful , helped me all the way through to get my van . Very pleased with the service and the van , would highly recommend ! 😊


  • 5

    Purchased berlingo van Great service thankyou

    By Jason S on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest dealer easy process Great communication Very satisfied thank you will return in future highly reccomended Kind Regards jason and Ruth


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Martin Z on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the moment I first went to the garage to look at the van I was interested in, right through to completion of sale and me driving the van away. Would recommend Mark to anyone, very helpful, knowledable and nothing to much trouble


  • 5

    New car sales

    By Emily C on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the service I received. The gentleman was extremely friendly and approachable. He explained everything about the car very thoroughly and showed me as well. He answered any questions I had honestly and made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A great used car garage!

    By Steve M on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought from here a few weeks ago. A very easy and enjoyable buying experience. Very knowledgeable, trustworthy and fair in terms of their pricing and part exchange valuation. Everything that was agreed was delivered, everything is discussed in an open and honest way. I'm extremely pleased with the car I bought and would buy from them again!


  • 5

    More than satisfied

    By Stuart H on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very open and above board went the extra mile by putting 2 new tyres on car as it was an advisory on the last mot.


  • 5

    One Happy Customer!

    By Lucy S on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Apologies firstly to Mark & Bros at Four Counties Garage for not posting my review sooner.. I've been too busy enjoying my new car! From start to finish Mark made the experience of purchasing my car such a pleasant and smooth experience, despite the covid restrictions too. What I most appreciated is that such honesty, time and care was taken to answer any question I had about the process, even responding to my calls when away from the office on leave! (Thanks again Mark) The overall service that the four counties garage provides is in my eyes, is worlds apart from other main car dealerships, I never for a moment felt any overselling or pushiness which for me is a frustrating part of the car buying process! I wouldn't hesitate to contact Mark again and feel I would be welcomed much like a friend or family member, I would be more than happy to support the four counties garage with my custom in future - I couldn't sing their praises louder. Thank you very much, one happy customer!


‹ Prev Next ›

Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB