play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good Garage.

    By Carl L on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very informative with information on the vehicles.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 05/12/17

    Hi Carl. it was great to meet you and Sadie, big thank you for the excellent review, it's nice to see you appreciated that we always treat customers and we would like to be treated ourselves , enjoy the new car and enjoy all the extra space, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Excellent would recommend

    By Haleigh M on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, would definitely recommend Four Counties Garage, Mark was ever so friendly & honest. Brilliant, thank you!!

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 05/12/17

    Hi Haleigh, great to meet you all, thanks for taking to time to provide us with the excellent review and having the confidence in us and I know you looked at quiet a few cars before visiting us and had been disappointed with the standard, enjoy the new car now that you have all that extra room for the dogs, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Fair and efficient service

    By Julie D on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to downsize my car to create some money, whilst still retaining a relatively new and efficient vehicle. I saw just what I wanted at Four Counties Garage and I was given a very decent part exchange deal. The service I received was fair and honest and I didn't feel pressurised at all to make a decision. But once I had, the service was professional and efficient. I picked up my new car a week later, which had been serviced, cleaned and had a new mot. I have no hesitation in recommending this garage to others.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 05/12/17

    Hi Julie, thank you for the excellent review and also appreciating the service we try to provide, as i know you'd had a good look around before coming to see us, we always look to treat customers as we would want to be treated ourselves, kind regards Mark PS I hope you've managed to get your heating sorted at home now :-)


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Rich D on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I contacted the garage through Autotrader using the part exchange function and they got back to me within a few hours with a fair part exchange price. Was able to come and view the car at times that suited me. Had an issue with the car as I was driving it away but the garage took the car back immediately and fixed the problem with no hassle at all. Would recommend to anyone I know as a fair and flexible trader.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 05/12/17

    Hi Rich, it was a pleasure to meet you and a big thank you for the excellent review, it's nice to see you appreciated that we always treat customers and we would like to be treated ourselves , enjoy the new car and hope I hope you had a great holiday, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Richard W on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service great car. Would recommend this garage

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 05/12/17

    Hi Rich, it was a pleasure to meet you and a big thank you for the excellent review, it's nice to see you appreciated that we always treat customers and we would like to be treated ourselves , enjoy the new car and the 7 seats for the family, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Would recommend Four Counties Garages!

    By Carlie Y on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience with Four Counties Garage. Mark was an absolute pleasure to deal with and was very honest and helpful without being pushy. This set him apart from other garages if I’m honest. Thank you!

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 05/12/17

    Hi Carlie, it was a pleasure to meet you both and a big thank you for the excellent review, really pleased that you had the confidence to buy from us, as I know you had been to looked at cars else where and had been disappointed in them, enjoy the new car, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and family run dealership.

    By Jordan S on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer. Bought seat Ibiza 1.4 85k and FSH and 3 month warranty. Mark Was very friendly and helpful and gave a brilliant price for the car. Went to view on Tuesday, put it for MOT on Thursday and picked up Friday. This was to have full years MOT with promise to fix anything on the car after the deposit was given if it were to fail. Would definitely recommend, as I travelled from stourbridge to get the car.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 05/12/17

    Hi Jordan, it was a pleasure to meet you and the family, thanks for taking to time to give us a Five Star Review, it's nice to see you appreciated that we always treat customers and we would like to be treated ourselves and always try to provide lovely cars at competitive prices, enjoy the new car, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    A nice way to buy a car.

    By Steven S on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was a pleasant and smooth experience in car buying. The whole process from viewing to purchasing was made very easy with the helpfulness of the garage.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 05/12/17

    Hi Steve, it was a pleasure to meet you and the family, thanks for taking to time to give us a Five Star Review, it's nice to see you appreciated that we always treat customers and we would like to be treated ourselves and always try to provide lovely cars at competitive prices, enjoy the new car and heated seats, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Stephen B on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Four Counties were extremely helpful when I was buying my new car. They made sure the car fitted my requirements, something I have never been asked before when buying a car. A couple of months and no problems, which is good

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 05/12/17

    Hi Stephen, it was a pleasure to meet you, thanks for taking to time to give us a Five Star Review, I know you was a little concerned about what the condition would be off and ex lease car, but was pleasantly surprised when the car was it better condition than low mileage examples you look at else where, that's the real benefit off us hand picking the cars we choose to sell, always try to provide lovely cars at competitive prices, enjoy the new car, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Out standing

    By Rosalyn A on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Out standing very polite helpful with out being pushy

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 23/09/17

    Hi Roz, thanks for the review and it was a pleasure doing business with you again, topped of by the wonderful homemade bacon sandwich you made for me :-) Kind regards Mark.


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 0PB