play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent !!

    By James A on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, Straight forward helpful service. Very pleasant to deal with. I would definately come here to buy a car again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Patticia B on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from this family run garage. Both myself and my daughter have bought cars from this garage and would highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying a car from them. Mark offers advice without pressing for a sale and is very helpful with processing the documentation making for an easy changeover of ownership. We will be very happy to use them again.


  • 5

    Great experience, very happy

    By Andrew D on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great van of 4 counties, great value for money and an excellent vehicle. The cars here look to be great quality, after many years driving past and never stopping at 4 counties, I certainly don't regret it. Painless purchase, no regrets.


  • 5

    Highly recommend visiting

    By John J on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.easy to deal with and very fair people. Delighted with the deal & certainly recommend to my friends and family. Great experience when buying a car. John j


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service

    By Amy S on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chap. Made sure I was happy with the working of the car before I left the garage.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, Excellent Service as Always.

    By Barbara B on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had my first car from Four Counties some 5 yrs ago and recently decided it was time for a change. I didn’t even consider going anywhere else, the vehicles are always of a very high standard, they offer impeccable customer service and I trust in them absolutely.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with this garage

    By Eileen L on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull Man and a pleasure to deal with, and we sre very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended

    By Joanne M on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful and no pressure. Friendly staff, informative and thoroughly. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Jenny V on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a ford ghia from four counties,mark was a really helpful and friendly guy who made our experience easy.we love our new car and will definatly deal with in the future,thankyou.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Amy B on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A relaxed, straight forward, no pressure experience from start to finish. I’m really happy with my new car - thank you for all of your help, knowledge and tips for future maintenance. You made something I find quite daunting an enjoyable experience.


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB