play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One Happy Customer!

    By Lucy S on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Apologies firstly to Mark & Bros at Four Counties Garage for not posting my review sooner.. I've been too busy enjoying my new car! From start to finish Mark made the experience of purchasing my car such a pleasant and smooth experience, despite the covid restrictions too. What I most appreciated is that such honesty, time and care was taken to answer any question I had about the process, even responding to my calls when away from the office on leave! (Thanks again Mark) The overall service that the four counties garage provides is in my eyes, is worlds apart from other main car dealerships, I never for a moment felt any overselling or pushiness which for me is a frustrating part of the car buying process! I wouldn't hesitate to contact Mark again and feel I would be welcomed much like a friend or family member, I would be more than happy to support the four counties garage with my custom in future - I couldn't sing their praises louder. Thank you very much, one happy customer!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Matt A on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Four Counties Garage was excellent. Fantastic service with high-quality care and attention to the experience and an equally high level of detail to the car I was looking at. Nothing was too much trouble and I have every confidence that the vehicle I bought was the right choice from all the garages I was looking at.


  • 5

    Mr Tomasz M.

    By Tomasz M on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and proffesional service. A competent seller, helpful in every situation. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    All good mark was very helpful

    By Rich A on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this garage. Found the owner helpful. Even with new Covid rules followed all good and well


  • 5

    Brilliant company and would definitely recommend!

    By Josh E on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent service at Four Counties Garage, the sales representative who sold the car to me was a really nice gentlemen, a typical family man with a fantastic heart, who went the extra mile in every step of the buying process. I was impressed with the car that he sold me, the finance process and the help of changing from car to car. He explained every little detail on my finance plan and explained it thoroughly. When i collected the car it was in immaculate condition as they had nicely prepped it ready for pick up. I will certainly be visiting again if i plan to purchase another vehicle!! In my opinion 5 stars isn't enough to rate this company, one of the smoothest and quickest car buying processes i have ever had!


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By James U on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, nothing too much trouble. Van purchased was as described and thoroughly cleaned and well presented. Very good Covid measures in place. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy with car and service provided

    By Trevor S on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to do business with, nothing too much trouble, very thorough and professional.


  • 5

    Brilliant,

    By Jessica P on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made you feel comfortable and not rushed into buying a car, we are really Happy with our new Motor with a 3 months warranty Thank u


  • 5

    5 star trusted seller

    By Richard A on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free purchase, quality vehicle, good price, excellent after sales service. 6th car purchased from here.


  • 5

    Four counties garage experience

    By Ian C on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional. Dealt with the coronavirus responsibly. Had the vehicle a day now and everything is ok with it.


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB