play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Van purchase.

    By Ian H on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a small van. First time purchase, excellent service and will contact them again when ready to purchase future vehicles. Honest sales and servicing.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Alison D on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was excellent , I felt i could trust Four Counties garage in many other garages you feel like your being taken for a ride. The car was exactly what it was detailed as. The service was great. I'm very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    First Class Service.

    By Matthew H on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish and a first class service offered by Four Counties Garage.The vehicle (Vauxhall Combo Van) was exactly as described and advertised and made the whole purchasing process very easy.Confidence was installed from our first conversation and nothing was too much trouble.No hesitation in recommending to family, friends and work colleagues and I will definitely use again.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Kenneth H on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    For anyone wanting to find a vehicle from a salesman who will give you all the help and information you need without an ounce of pressure, then Four Counties Garage is the place to go. He kept me informed from the first visit to collecting the car. If it is half as good as the previous car my wife brought from there, then I wont have a problem.


  • 5

    Go ahead with them

    By Onur A on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They have done their best and no any words on their excellent services


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Margaret B on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault the service we got, Mark was very helpful and went out of his way explaining everything to us.Would definitely recommend Four Counties Garage.


  • 5

    Excellent car and van sales.

    By Roy B on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very helpful and of kind manners who explained all the checks they do on every motor sold. Complete satisfaction with the whole procedure.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Steve B on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a vehicle from, very helpful, honest and no hard sales pressure.


  • 5

    Smooth, easy and professional service

    By Adam D on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at Four counties garage could not be more helpful and upfront when you buy a vehicle from them. They sell quality vehicles at a good price, I couldn't be happier. I would recommend using them to the highest level.


  • 5

    Buying with confidence

    By Rosemarie S on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase. Helpful, friendly & professional. I didn't feel pressured & trusted advice given.


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB