play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service atFour Counties Garage

    By Michael W on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought just the used car I wanted from Four Counties Garage and was extremely impressed with the courteous and helpful treatment I received from it's dealer Mark Norris. Through the whole process there was absolutely no pressure just helpful advice when I needed it and honest answers to any of my queries. You can be assured that a visit to this dealer is as it should be, a pleasant and non stressful experience, with a great selection of used cars to choose from. 5 star rating well deserved.


  • 5

    Fab family business very accommodating

    By Kellie S on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very thorough going through everything with us,took us on a very long test run and made us feel extremely welcome, it was so lovely to deal with a family run business who care about their customers. Great car, great service, we will definitely be recommending them to all our family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Leanne B on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi marc , it was a pleasure meeting you today and thank you so much for all you help in buying my new peugeot , I absolutely love it ..... Marc was friendly and knowledgeable and helped me every step of the way . A**** garage . Will definately recommending you and your garage to my friends and family


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Carl L on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service such a good garage, will be getting all my vehicles from there from now on thank you very much for all you help


  • 5

    Very poor service

    By scott S on 10 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a terrible experience with Fourcounties. was offered 8k trade in on my low mileage car which was actually a fair price but would not take as it had a small chip on the winderscreen which had been already repaired but he wanted me to get a brand new windscreen before I could trade it in which I did at cost to me. So I check the Audi over and all look good, asked about timing belt and he said it wasn't due till 133,000 so has not been done( find out further down the line its 133,000 or 5 years whichever comes first) then after a couple days theres a noise from the clutch! take it back and they say nothing is wrong! had it checked at 3 other garages who said it needs to be repaired. goes in for 3 days so they can look again and again they say nothing is wrong. loan car I was given was beat up and had bold tyres even though he new I had children. timing belt cost me extra £350 plus whatever the repairs for this issue will be. don't get sucked in by the good reviews.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 04/04/20

    Sorry that you feel that you have received a terrible experience, we always pride ourselves on providing first class experience & treat you like we expect to be treated ourselves. Discussions were via emails, you wanted to viewing, part ex & collect the car all in 1 visit, on arrival you test drove the Audi and was pleased with condition, unfortunately your car had a cluster of 3 chips in windscreen, damaged to alloy, scratch & dents not mentioned, I absorbed everything except the windscreen in the deal, 5 days after collection you emailed saying you noise from the clutch, we have inspected the clutch twice now and even video recorded the inspection, with no fault found, we arranged a Trusted Good Garage Member of 30+ years inspect the clutch with no fault found. I appreciate the Loan car Fiat 500 2013 is not as nice as your Audi A3, but it certainly isn’t beat up, the independently Mot carried out less than 6 weeks ago and covered less than 1000 miles with no advisories.


  • 5

    hassle free

    By ryan M on 13 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    excellent customer service.purchased my van and although there was genuine fault they went above n beyond to rectify the problem as quickly as possible.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Kim W on 12 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Corsa from this dealer a few weeks ago and it has been great. Mark is a lovely man to deal with, he is very honest about his cars and there is no hard sell. He has so much knowledge and is very eager to help. He sorted an extra that I requested, rear parking sensors ,and they were fitted for collection day. I would definitely recommend this garage.


‹ Prev Next ›

Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 0PB