play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By Peter S on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Purchased van and highly delighted with it. Also had a car from them few years ago , still going strong.


  • 5

    Great service and a pleasure to deal with

    By Robert F on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable and friendly. Made the part exchange process very simple and was a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Helen D on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Four Counties Garage .They was very professional and helpful with the process of me choosing and purchasing my vehicle.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Lee W on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spent some time looking around for a Honda CRV diesel, the ones that I looked at were not as wonderful as initially described which is frustrating as it costs you time and money. Spotted one at Four Counties Garage, it was described as a 1 owner vehicle with full main dealer history which had been cherished by its previous owner. I am glad I contacted them as the car was as good as described and had all the history to back it up, it even drove better than any previous test drives including a 2012 model. We agree a price without all the usual salesman’s talk. I did have a glance at other cars on the forecourt and I got the impression that they like good well looked after cars on display. I also think their reputation has been built on selling such cars and I would not hesitate in recommending them. I did wait a few weeks before writing this review and the car is still running fine, I still have warranty and hope that I do not have to use it however I am sure they would look after me.


  • 5

    Sound service, fair price.

    By Garry J on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Reliable family business with discerning collection to start with. Genuine commitment to providing you with a car that’s fully fit and ready to drive. Even if it takes longer.


  • 5

    Great car and customer service!

    By Lee F on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We traveled outside of our search area based purely on the glowing reviews and were not disappointed. The vehicle was in great condition and well presented with lengthy service history. Informative, relaxed approach to sales. Happy with part exchange deal offered we agreed to pick up new car after it had a final check through their service garage (adjacent). We have had the car since December and have been delighted with it - driving a few hundred miles already. After the severe cold weather this week we had a battery problem which Four Counties sorted swiftly under the warranty given at purchase. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Four Counties to family and friends after experiencing their respected and well reviewed service.


  • 5

    positive experience at Four counties garage

    By David M on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a second vehicle from Four counties garage in the last 6 months. I received the same excellent service as before. The Renault scenic I bought was well presented and good value for money.


  • 5

    An excellent car buying experience.

    By David M on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience whilst buying my car from the four counties garage. The service was very customer focused and professional. I was very pleased with the car I bought and would certainly recommend this dealership to other would be car buyers.


  • 5

    Stress free and professional approach

    By Ross M on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friendly approach to car purchasing helpful and non- pressuring well informed about the vehicle.A very good service all round.


  • 5

    The Best By Far

    By Rebecca W on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start the service provided by Four Counties Garage was just great. We found the perfect car for our daughter and are confident she will be safe in it. We looked at other cars at other garages and can honestly say that Four Counties Garage was the best by far. A genuine family business with high standards and respect for the customer. I would recommend you take a visit. We'll certainly go there for our second daughters car too!


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB