play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 184 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent

    By Ann C on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, efficent yet friendly service. No sales pressure. Felt good to support local busineses rather than big companies.


  • 5

    Superb- Would definitely recommend

    By Sarah A on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very thorough. Would definitely go back again and purchase. Thank you for making car buying a pleasant experience without all the 'jargon'


  • 5

    New car for our granddaughter

    By Rosie L on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service & value , the family have brought several cars from the four counties garage over the years . We have never been disappointed yet, in the purchase s, that has always been the first place we look,


  • 5

    Very good experience from both sales and service

    By David H on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    All requests that were made and promised were delivered on the day agreed


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Glen N on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Will look there first if I need another car


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Jack F on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really well looked after. No pressure to buy. Was recommended to come here and I’ll be doing the same to others 👍 thank you !


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joshua C on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, excellent service, good range of cars


  • 5

    Recent purchase.

    By Elizabeth C on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very warm and friendly dealer, took time to answer all queries. Fully recommend this garage.


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By Jeffrey S on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with Their experienced but not overpowering attitude to car sales. Pleased with the comprehensive safety & pre-delivery check. Would recommend Four Counties Garage to my friends.


  • 5

    Straight forward purchase with no hard sell.

    By Andrew H on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Test drove two cars, before deciding on the older car as a stop gap. No hard sell, no rush. Car is clean and tidy and runs well, even for a 14 year old car. The warranty is covered by the workshop on site, not some pointless anonymous ne on paper that dodges it's responsibilities, which is important to me.


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB