play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 220 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick, easy hassle free purchase. Excellent!!

    By Louise S on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very honest and helpful would highly recommend


  • 5

    Well satisfied.

    By Peter S on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very satisfied with the service we received with buying our car this is our second purchase of a car from junction11 garage


  • 5

    Real top class service

    By Gareth H on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful told us all about the card history went through the car step-by-step would just recommend buying from this garage real top service would definitely go back and get another car 👍👍


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Mark J on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Very helpful in getting me on the road.


  • 5

    Skoda Fabia

    By Lauren H on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car with Four Counties garage. Really knowledgeable, talked me through everything and helped me understand everything there was to know. Great car in brilliant condition.


  • 5

    Audi A3 1.6 Petrol

    By Antanas B on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Four Counties Garage is one of the best dealers in West Midlands. Bought Audi A3 from their garage. Customer service was brilliant! Not pushy at all,and honest about the cars and what they do! Plus they have one of the best mechanics on site,sorts you out in no time whilst giving you a genuine good price! Thanks alot for looking after me!


  • 5

    A top class experience.

    By Alan R on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A top class experience from the very first visit. Excellent explanations and discussion with the proprietor. All the cars on the forecourt look top class and the presentation is excellent. My experience is they are fully trustworthy and a real pleasure to deal with selling only the best cars. My car looks and drives wonderfully. Many thanks to the team at Four Counties Garage.


  • 5

    A real find

    By Martin O on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest trader, family run business. I think this is the sort of garage you simply can't go wrong. He was so helpful. Many thanks for an excellent service.


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Rachael S on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Very pleased with the vehicle. There have been a couple of very minor issues with the car which have been rectified straight away.


  • 5

    Volvo XC70 AWD D3 - Super purchase, great service.

    By David L on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Didn't call beforehand as only saw the car by chance whilst viewing AutoTrader just prior to driving from Peterborough to Loughborough to collect some of my sons items from his University accommodation. From Uni to the Four Counties site was easy enough and we were soon chatting with the owner who was very helpful indeed. After a lengthy test drive we returned to talk technical matters and carry out the inevitable haggling prior to shaking hands on what was my first change of car for 11 years - and i'm thrilled with it. Despite being a high mileage car the full suite of paperwork was ready to view, complete with near new MOT and a spare key. Tax was then sorted and we insured the car all whilst sat in the sales office. A 3- month warranty as standard - covered by the garage themselves - was very re-assuring and i drove home very satisfied with not only the car, but the great service offered. Small family garages like this are rare - please don't ignore their personal touch & service.


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB