play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Skoda Superb Estate 64 Plate

    By Marc N on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very pleasant experience at Four Counties Garage. At no point did I feel pressured into purchasing the car I was interested in. Mark, the salesman, is very knowledgeable and went over everything in car with me. Any questions were answered politely and all paperwork was available to be seen prior to purchasing. After having the car for almost 2 weeks I can say it is faultless. Everything works as it should and I am very pleased. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Sarah M on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've just purchased a Ford smax. The service I received was excellent from start to finish. After search for months for the right car that came with the right service I found it at four countries. I would definately recommend this garage to everyone.


  • 5

    Four Counties - Top Job

    By Neil C on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish, what they promised to get the sale was delivered 100%, highly recommend them to everyone. My wife needs a new car later this year and we will definately going back as our first point of call - well done Four Counties (a welcome change)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adele G on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service!!! This was my first time buying a car from a motor trader and Mark made the experience easy and explained everything really well! I drove away in my new car very happy! I would recommend Four Counties Garage to family and friends without hesitation.


  • 5

    Citroen Berlingo van

    By Jonathan W on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellently presented van and knowledgeable salesman. Would recommend to others


  • 5

    Execellent Service would buy from them again

    By Chris S on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience I have had with this company has been outstanding , from first meeting and speaking to the owner who has a wealth of knowledge and expertise in the used car market. I bought this car as a replacement to my former car which had extremely high mileage and wanted a car that would be reliable as i had just started a new job that would involve a lot of commuter driving. On getting the car there where a few teething problems ,the sd card in the sat nav was corrupted a squeak on the back end and a problem with the srs system no questions asked these problems have been sorted as part of the warranty supplied . The aftersales service has been as good as the first meeting I would highly recommend this garage to any future purchaser and if necessary will go back to them if i need to look at a new motor in the future


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Louise B on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional but friendly service. Bought a lovely VW Polo last year from them and they held it securely for me until I was able to collect it - no extra charge. Would highly recommend them 👍


  • 5

    Excellent !!

    By James A on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, Straight forward helpful service. Very pleasant to deal with. I would definately come here to buy a car again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Patticia B on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from this family run garage. Both myself and my daughter have bought cars from this garage and would highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying a car from them. Mark offers advice without pressing for a sale and is very helpful with processing the documentation making for an easy changeover of ownership. We will be very happy to use them again.


  • 5

    Great experience, very happy

    By Andrew D on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great van of 4 counties, great value for money and an excellent vehicle. The cars here look to be great quality, after many years driving past and never stopping at 4 counties, I certainly don't regret it. Painless purchase, no regrets.


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB