play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Go ahead with them

    By Onur A on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They have done their best and no any words on their excellent services


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Margaret B on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault the service we got, Mark was very helpful and went out of his way explaining everything to us.Would definitely recommend Four Counties Garage.


  • 5

    Excellent car and van sales.

    By Roy B on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very helpful and of kind manners who explained all the checks they do on every motor sold. Complete satisfaction with the whole procedure.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Steve B on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a vehicle from, very helpful, honest and no hard sales pressure.


  • 5

    Smooth, easy and professional service

    By Adam D on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at Four counties garage could not be more helpful and upfront when you buy a vehicle from them. They sell quality vehicles at a good price, I couldn't be happier. I would recommend using them to the highest level.


  • 5

    Buying with confidence

    By Rosemarie S on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase. Helpful, friendly & professional. I didn't feel pressured & trusted advice given.


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia - Top car sold from top guy :)

    By Shaun B on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest service. Would not hesitate to purchase another car from here.


  • 5

    My new van !

    By Darren H on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful , helped me all the way through to get my van . Very pleased with the service and the van , would highly recommend ! 😊


  • 5

    Purchased berlingo van Great service thankyou

    By Jason S on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest dealer easy process Great communication Very satisfied thank you will return in future highly reccomended Kind Regards jason and Ruth


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Martin Z on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the moment I first went to the garage to look at the van I was interested in, right through to completion of sale and me driving the van away. Would recommend Mark to anyone, very helpful, knowledable and nothing to much trouble


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB