play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good car buying experience

    By Sean P on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault this dealership. A very positive experience from start to finish. Professional, courteous, very helpful. I would thoroughly recommend. Love my car!


  • 5

    Trustworthy and professional service

    By Reena J on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from this family run garage and received very professional and trustworthy service. The service was so helpful and not sales pushy at all. Would definitely recommend and return for future purchases


  • 5

    Great service would highly recommend

    By Adrian T on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and attention to detail the salesman picked me up to collect my new car cat was serviced before I collected it would not hesitate in using the place again or recommending it to anyone thank you for all your help and advice .


  • 5

    Golf gti 3dr

    By Dan O on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and an excellent little car highly recommend four counties garage


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By Julie H on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional , efficient service. Explained all about the controls on the car when I picked it up.


  • 5

    Passat estate purchase 5*

    By Mathew M on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased, very good customer service with no pressure into purchasing. Would highly recommended


  • 5

    Thank the jeep is veey good car

    By Michael S on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people great car and very happy with every thing done for me would buy again


  • 5

    My thoughts

    By Richard J on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and helpful service. Nice car with few owners and low mileage.


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia

    By Matthew W on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car brilliant service very friendly and helpful would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good, honest service

    By Julian U on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good honest service, well-sourced cars and a worthwhile warranty. I'd buy from Four Counties again.


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 0PB