play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fiat 500 Car

    By Theresa K on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I Would recommend Four Counties Garage to my family and friends They were friendly and honest and I now own a lovely fiat 500 A Big thankyou to Mark


  • 5

    Excellent service - very happy customer

    By Jon S on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic service. We travelled a 400 mile round trip based on the excellent photos and talking with Mark. The vehivle needed a few bits doing to it which was done by Mark's brother in the workshop. The vehicle was exactly as described and after a week of ownership, we are delighted. I have a lot of trust in Mark and Four Counties Garage.


  • 5

    Great car high spec

    By Rhiannan J on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful great service. Great friendly staff. Fabulous car really happy. thanks!


  • 5

    5 + star service and cars

    By John H on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptionaly professional and friendly service. Mark was very helpful and knowledgable and it was a pleasure to do business with him. Was given a very good trade in price for my old car and the car purchased was a great deal. This company goes above and beyond to give the customer an enjoyable and trouble free experience. Will be recommending to everyone


  • 5

    Very pleased with four counties garage

    By Sean R on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful and polite person when I went to see a car he had and which I purchased from him and I'm very pleased with it .... thanks mark


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Nicolae L on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We just bought our car from them.The seler is a lovely person and honest about his cars.We definitely recommend to trust them if you want to buy a car.


  • 5

    Very friendly garage

    By Hwan-Dae P on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car here was a very good choice. Mark was very kind. He was also a person with a lot of affection for cars. He responded faithfully to any question, and I was very satisfied with the prompt handling of the problem. His heart and actions were as true and kind as the beautiful villages. If you are looking to buy a used car, I suggest you visit here. When you meet Mark, your mind will be comfortable. And everyone will feel that have bought a good car. I am very satisfied with the car I bought from Mark.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Kieran B on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got my first car from four counties garage, I am incredibley happy with my car and also very happy with the service I got from the garage. The service was very kind and very helpful, making me feel welcome and confident in buying my first car from here. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Ann C on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, efficent yet friendly service. No sales pressure. Felt good to support local busineses rather than big companies.


  • 5

    Superb- Would definitely recommend

    By Sarah A on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very thorough. Would definitely go back again and purchase. Thank you for making car buying a pleasant experience without all the 'jargon'


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB