play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very fair and genuine.

    By Ann P on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, very patient. We bought a car from them because they had the same standards of fairness and value as ourselves. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Happy with the service

    By Simon W on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Open and friendly. No pressure to buy and allowed you the time make your decision. They also do a proper check before giving you the car and fix any issues which was good to see. All along the way they kept in touch. Overall very happy with the service and would use again, recommend to others.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 30/01/18

    Hi Simon, it was great to meet you both and thanks for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We do pride ourselves on treating customers as we would like to be treated ourselves and trying to always hand pick the cars we sell, based on excellent condition, low number of owners and detailed service history, really appreciate the review Simon and look forward to do business with you in the future, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Excellent would recommend

    By Sally J on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Knowledgeable owner who went out of his way to be helpful . Would definitely recommend this garage to anyone.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 30/01/18

    Hi Sally, it was great to meet you both and thanks for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We do pride ourselves on treating customers as we would like to be treated ourselves and trying to always hand pick the cars we sell, based on excellent condition, low number of owners and detailed service history, really appreciate the review Sally and look forward to do business with you in the future, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Mitsubishi ASX3

    By Jane J on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great garage a great salesman,never once gave us the hard sell. Happy with the price of our part exchange very fair . Nothing too much trouble bot even the kids . Took the stress out of buying a used car Thanks again

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 30/01/18

    Hi Jane, it was great to meet you and the rest of the family, thanks for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We do pride ourselves on treating customers as we would like to be treated ourselves, we always like customers to take time to ensure the car is right for their needs now and in the future, and trying to always hand pick the cars we sell, based on excellent condition, low number of owners and detailed service history, really appreciate the review Jane and look forward to do business with you in the future, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Yvonne P on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rang up to ask if they had any cars to suit our needs the owner was very helpful so we went up to the garage he took our car in part exchange and gave us a fair deal the car we got from Four counties garage is just what we wanted and in great condition and with a 3 month warranty we bought with confidence as they seem to be i genuine and was great dealing with them

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 30/01/18

    Hi Yvonne, it was great to meet you and daughter, thank you for leaving us a five star review. We do pride ourselves on treating customers as we would like to be treated ourselves, we always like customers to take time to ensure the car is right for their needs now and in the future, and trying to always hand pick the cars we sell, based on excellent condition, low number of owners and detailed service history, really appreciate the review Yvonne and look forward to do business with you in the future, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Great car & great price

    By Michal M on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I looked at lots of cars at other garage, and found Four Counties Garage. To have the best quality of cars at great price, also very friendly, would definitlly use again. Really excellent service.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 30/01/18

    Hi Michal, it was great to meet you and t your brother, thanks for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We do pride ourselves on treating customers as we would like to be treated ourselves, we always like customers to take time to ensure the car is right for their needs now and in the future, and trying to always hand pick the cars we sell, based on excellent condition, low number of owners and detailed service history, really appreciate the review Michal and look forward to do business with you in the future, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Outstanding service. Highly recommended!

    By Andrzej M on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service delivery. The guys aren't just focused on making a sale, attention to detail and customer service is spot on and the process ensures the purchase of a vehicle is as stress free as possible. Appointments are pre booked to ensure entire time is dedicated to you. Cars are checked before the sale and are quality. Overall I'm very happy with the service and would highly recommend this garage when you're considering a new vehicle!

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 30/01/18

    Hi Andrzej, it was great to meet you and your uncle, thanks for taking the time to leave us a five star review and also having the confidence and trust in us, as I know you had to travel a long way, we do pride ourselves on treating customers as we would like to be treated ourselves, we always like customers to take time to ensure the car is right for their needs now and in the future, and trying to always hand pick the cars we sell, based on excellent condition, low number of owners and detailed service history, really appreciate the review Andrzej and look forward to do business with you in the future, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Friendly & informative

    By Andrew P on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & informative without being pushy. Knew all about the car I was interested in & was able to back up any claims with solid documentation.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 30/01/18

    Hi Andrew, it was great to meet you and the good lady, thank you for the five star review and appreciating the way we do business, we always try to treat customers as we would expect to be treated ourselves, taking time to ensure the car is right for their needs now and in the future, and trying to always hand pick the cars we sell, based on excellent condition, low number of owners and detailed service history, really appreciate the review Andrew and look forward to do business with you in the future, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Service with a Smile!.

    By Peter W on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    ..If buying a house was as simple as buying a car!..5 star service all round which made the whole experience a pleasure..

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 05/12/17

    Hi Peter, it was a pleasure to meet you and a big thank you for the excellent review, it's nice to see you appreciated that we always treat customers and we would like to be treated ourselves , enjoy the new car and hope all goes well with the new business, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Rachel A on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Myself and my partner were in desperate need for a bigger car with our little boy getting bigger! We were losing hope in finding a larger car that we liked until we found Four Counties Garage where we found an excellent car at a very fair price! Mark was so helpful and the whole process of swapping our car was made so easy without any pressure at all! Overall the garage and staff were excellent and I cannot recommend Four Counties Garage enough.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 05/12/17

    Hi Rachel and Jordan, it was a pleasure to meet you both and a big thank you for the excellent review, it's nice to see you appreciated that we always treat customers and we would like to be treated ourselves , enjoy the new car and hope I hope you have a Great Christmas, kind regards Mark.


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 0PB