play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Davids H on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. This is the second car purchased within the family in the last couple of years. Cannot recommend enough. Always goes above and beyond.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Louise S on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is our 2nd purchase from Four Counties and the quality of customer service is second to none. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic service at Four Counties Garage

    By Mark W on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and professional service from this dealer. Explained everything very clearly, dealt with any queries quickly, and kept me up to date with the process. The car was ready for collection on the day and time appointed. A decent and fair dealer who I would have no hesitation about using again.


  • 5

    Excellent!!!!!!

    By Carol P on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very personal excellent service,highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Duncan P on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and made the process very easy even through the COVID conditions. It was a pleasant experience as some auto traders can be quite stressful.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Allan M on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service even in these unusual times. 5 star all round


  • 5

    What a great company to deal with

    By Stanley R on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly straight talking all the details you want to know about the vehicle. First time for years that I have purchased a used vehicle and left with complete peace of mind. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Good vehicle, good price, great customer service!

    By Nick S on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was a very pleasant buying experience. Small family owned dealership with garage attached. Had the feel of "old time" customer service which is lost on the conveyor belt of bigger dealerships. Fair price for a nice Van with a personal deal based on a couple of concerns about the vehicle. These concerns were rectified during the vehicle preparation. I'm a very satisfied customer, and wouldn't hesitate to buy from this dealer again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Susan H on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful and professional he explained every thing to me.I had my new car in just over a week and he gave me a good price for my car..


  • 5

    A Very Happy Customer

    By John O on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient service. I felt confident that I was dealing with someone who was both honest and knowledgeable. A very professional dealer. Fairly and realistically priced vehicles I drove away a very happy customer!


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB