play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 247 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Penny Taylor on 07 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful customer service and excellent COVID precautions. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 31/03/22

    Great to hear from you again and thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review :-)


  • 5

    Perfect customer experience

    By Ashley Clark on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care, made sure the vehicle was a1 before collection and date of collection was speedy. Highly recommended. Thank you Mark.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 31/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us the excellent review, very much appreciated and look forward to seeing you in the future.


  • 5

    5*service start to finish

    By Zack Quarterman on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend four counties garage to anybody. Mark is a great guy, I had to rush into buying a vehicle as my van give up the ghost, I was provided great service and had my mind put at ease about the money I was spending , kept to his word about everything can’t pick a fault with whole experience, thanks again


  • 5

    By Matthew Gooding on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, cracking selection of vehicles, would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service,really pleased with the vehicle I brought

    By Gary Cross on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, really pleased with the vehicle I brought and would recommend to anyone,


  • 5

    Easy to deal with, great car as advertised, would definitely use again.

    By Kevin Smith on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice clean car as advertised, friendly knowledgeable service.


  • 5

    The car dealer you want

    By Anonymous on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and the cars well looked after while on the forecourt.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, Exactly how the car buying experience should be

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the service provided by Mark, he was courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and re-assuring with no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    By Damien O'Donnell on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was after a used van for work , which i looked around a lot for. I come across Four counties , they had a berlingo for sale. i knew straight away i wanted it , very tidy , immaculate inside. Mark was really helpful of his knowledge of the vehicle which was a big factor. the whole process was easy , kept me updated of when it was ready . I would recommend them 100%.


  • 5

    A fabulous experience

    By Angela Rumney on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    First rate service, no hidden extras, would highly recommend Four Counties Garage, Mark very knowledgable. Honest first class garage.


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB