play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 220 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By Darren B on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    After previously buying a car for our son, I decided to buy a Peugeot Expert van off Four Counties garage. I found the experience and service fantastic and couldnt fault the staff.I can thoroughly recommend this company for buying a second hand vehicle and wouldnt hesitate to buy off them again.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Diane P on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from four counties garage and found them to be very helpful and reliable. Great professional service and friendly staff


  • 5

    Very good experience with dealer

    By Steve W on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer with buying the car with the current issues. Warranty supplied for peace of mind. And follow up call to check my satisfaction with the car.


  • 5

    Ford Transit

    By Richard P on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was the second van I have purchased from Four Counties Garage in six months, as with the first one this van was well priced and very well presented. A couple of small issues were soon sorted before collection and I will certainly return to Four Counties for my next van.


  • 5

    Ford transit connect

    By Curtis F on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and very helpful, very happy with the vehicle.


  • 5

    Purchase of van

    By Robert Paul B on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in the vehicle i was looking for ,professional and helpful throughout the process, would certainly use the garage again ,


  • 5

    Skoda Superb Estate 64 Plate

    By Marc N on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very pleasant experience at Four Counties Garage. At no point did I feel pressured into purchasing the car I was interested in. Mark, the salesman, is very knowledgeable and went over everything in car with me. Any questions were answered politely and all paperwork was available to be seen prior to purchasing. After having the car for almost 2 weeks I can say it is faultless. Everything works as it should and I am very pleased. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Sarah M on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've just purchased a Ford smax. The service I received was excellent from start to finish. After search for months for the right car that came with the right service I found it at four countries. I would definately recommend this garage to everyone.


  • 5

    Four Counties - Top Job

    By Neil C on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish, what they promised to get the sale was delivered 100%, highly recommend them to everyone. My wife needs a new car later this year and we will definately going back as our first point of call - well done Four Counties (a welcome change)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adele G on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service!!! This was my first time buying a car from a motor trader and Mark made the experience easy and explained everything really well! I drove away in my new car very happy! I would recommend Four Counties Garage to family and friends without hesitation.


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB