play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and customer service!

    By Lee F on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We traveled outside of our search area based purely on the glowing reviews and were not disappointed. The vehicle was in great condition and well presented with lengthy service history. Informative, relaxed approach to sales. Happy with part exchange deal offered we agreed to pick up new car after it had a final check through their service garage (adjacent). We have had the car since December and have been delighted with it - driving a few hundred miles already. After the severe cold weather this week we had a battery problem which Four Counties sorted swiftly under the warranty given at purchase. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Four Counties to family and friends after experiencing their respected and well reviewed service.


  • 5

    positive experience at Four counties garage

    By David M on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a second vehicle from Four counties garage in the last 6 months. I received the same excellent service as before. The Renault scenic I bought was well presented and good value for money.


  • 5

    An excellent car buying experience.

    By David M on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience whilst buying my car from the four counties garage. The service was very customer focused and professional. I was very pleased with the car I bought and would certainly recommend this dealership to other would be car buyers.


  • 5

    Stress free and professional approach

    By Ross M on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friendly approach to car purchasing helpful and non- pressuring well informed about the vehicle.A very good service all round.


  • 5

    The Best By Far

    By Rebecca W on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start the service provided by Four Counties Garage was just great. We found the perfect car for our daughter and are confident she will be safe in it. We looked at other cars at other garages and can honestly say that Four Counties Garage was the best by far. A genuine family business with high standards and respect for the customer. I would recommend you take a visit. We'll certainly go there for our second daughters car too!


  • 5

    Part exchanged old car for another

    By Vicky N on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car while getting a service on the old car, within the week I had bought it. Easy to deal with, no fuss. The owner was very helpful and made sure I was happy with the car before I drove it off the forecourt. Will use again.


  • 5

    very relaxed and confident

    By Nigel B on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant owner, no pressure to buy or towards a particular car. he told us exactly who had owned the car before and would not let us take it until it had had a full service and new MOT. He also taxed it for us on line and the vehicle comes with 3 months warranty for extra peace of mind. This is a garage selling quality cars that my partner and I would recommend,


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase feedback

    By Richard A on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great sevice from intial viewing up to collection. A trusted motor trader. Used previously & will use again


  • 5

    Refreshingly simple and care free experience!!!

    By Oliver N on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to recommend Four Counties. Was very friendly and helpful throughout. Five star service.


  • 5

    Professional & thorough

    By Elizabeth C on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service we received was professional, courteous, thorough and transparent. Information about the vehicle was detailed and the process of buying a car was swift & smooth.


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 0PB