play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sorting out a automatic car for the family

    By Rosie L on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Yet again , the service from the four county’s dealership was brilliant , in helping us pick the car we needed.they always go the extra mile in helping


  • 5

    Low pressure, friendly and honest trader

    By Sian B on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole car buying experience was simple, low pressure and honest throughout. Four counties were really friendly and kept me informed regularly up to the day I picked up the car. Can't recommend enough.


  • 5

    Ideal car at the right price with great customer

    By Mark W on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Four Counties Garage were extremely helpful in helping me source a car for an elderly relative. Ideal car at the right price with great customer service as well. Will be contacting them again next time i an looking for a second hand car.


  • 5

    The most positive car buying experience ever

    By Michelle S on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. One of the most stress free car buying experiences ever.


  • 5

    No hassle straight forward transaction.

    By Philip E on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very civilised way to buy a used car from this dealer. The salesman had the time to spend with me discussing the vehicle and it’s history before offering a test drive. There were defects on the vehicle that I identified, and these were corrected without question before collection. Buying a used vehicle can be a mine field, but I very much appreciated the honesty of this trader.


  • 5

    Hyundai i20

    By Patricia C on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle from here and its lovely. Very friendly staff, detailed from start to finish. Tells you exactly what happens with all the paperwork involved too. Timings to pick up the vehicle was excellent also. I would recommend anyone to this motor trader.


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout

    By Victoria H on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience of buying a car at 4 Counties has been a positive one. Having an appointment booked enabled plenty of time to look at the car and go through it’s history. There were no high pressure sales techniques. I part exchanged my car for a very good price. The car was given an MOT and oil and filter change. On collection the rear windscreen motor failed and this was replaced with no hassle. I highly recommend this small family business.


  • 5

    New Mini for Christmas!

    By Megan B on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car very quickly after an accident meant my car was wrote off. Unfortunately, I needed one a couple of days before Christmas. I chose a mini from Four Counties selection and was immediately very pleased with how quickly they turned around getting the car ready for me, even with Christmas Day in the middle! Very pleased with my new car, would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Simply superb

    By Theo C on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having never bought a second hand car from an independent dealer my mind was filled with the horror stories you hear. However, having bought my new (second hand) car from Four Counties, I am pleased to say my fears were unfounded. From start to finish Mark was a pleasure to deal with, making sure to let me know which times were best for a test drive so as to not to wait too long, answering all questions and generally just being a really nice bloke. The car itself was washed and valeted prior to purchase, as well as getting a oil service, a new MOT, which also resulted in the advisories being fixed without issue. The price paid was a fair one and the three month guarantee gives price of mind. Having used Four Counties I can see why they have so many 5 star reviews and I shan’t hesitate to recommend / use their services in the future. Really happy with the car and really happy to have found four counties garage.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier with car or service provided

    By Kaz G on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car and a superb customer service would definitely recommend buying a car from this garage


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB