play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage

Based on 253 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Very poor service

    By scott S on 10 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a terrible experience with Fourcounties. was offered 8k trade in on my low mileage car which was actually a fair price but would not take as it had a small chip on the winderscreen which had been already repaired but he wanted me to get a brand new windscreen before I could trade it in which I did at cost to me. So I check the Audi over and all look good, asked about timing belt and he said it wasn't due till 133,000 so has not been done( find out further down the line its 133,000 or 5 years whichever comes first) then after a couple days theres a noise from the clutch! take it back and they say nothing is wrong! had it checked at 3 other garages who said it needs to be repaired. goes in for 3 days so they can look again and again they say nothing is wrong. loan car I was given was beat up and had bold tyres even though he new I had children. timing belt cost me extra £350 plus whatever the repairs for this issue will be. don't get sucked in by the good reviews.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 04/04/20

    Sorry that you feel that you have received a terrible experience, we always pride ourselves on providing first class experience & treat you like we expect to be treated ourselves. Discussions were via emails, you wanted to viewing, part ex & collect the car all in 1 visit, on arrival you test drove the Audi and was pleased with condition, unfortunately your car had a cluster of 3 chips in windscreen, damaged to alloy, scratch & dents not mentioned, I absorbed everything except the windscreen in the deal, 5 days after collection you emailed saying you noise from the clutch, we have inspected the clutch twice now and even video recorded the inspection, with no fault found, we arranged a Trusted Good Garage Member of 30+ years inspect the clutch with no fault found. I appreciate the Loan car Fiat 500 2013 is not as nice as your Audi A3, but it certainly isn’t beat up, the independently Mot carried out less than 6 weeks ago and covered less than 1000 miles with no advisories.

  • 5

    hassle free

    By ryan M on 13 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    excellent customer service.purchased my van and although there was genuine fault they went above n beyond to rectify the problem as quickly as possible.

  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Kim W on 12 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Corsa from this dealer a few weeks ago and it has been great. Mark is a lovely man to deal with, he is very honest about his cars and there is no hard sell. He has so much knowledge and is very eager to help. He sorted an extra that I requested, rear parking sensors ,and they were fitted for collection day. I would definitely recommend this garage.

‹ Prev Next ›

Four Counties Garage

01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

B79 0PB