play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 184 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Combo van

    By Matt T on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage highly recommended.. just had a van off them very happy with the service. Will be returning in the further 😊thanks again!


  • 5

    Ford Transit Connect

    By Richard P on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a van from this garage, very impressed with the no pressure sales experience from Mark, after a lengthy bartering session ( which was fun) the deal was done. The couple of minor issues i pointed out with van were soon sorted before collection.


  • 5

    enjoyable experience.

    By David C on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service by the Four Counties garage who allowed me to browse the cars at my leisure. After I chose my car the car was prepped & cleaned & I am very happy with the car I purchased today.


  • 5

    mondeo ecosport

    By Chris Y on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought a mondeo ecosport, from Four Counties Garage the service and after care was awesome, I had a slight issue with the Air-con that was Rectified under the warranty with no further issues.


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa ecoflex

    By Rebecca F on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    No high pressure sale. Was completely honest if there was anything wrong with the cars. Car was valeted thoroughly when we picked it up and so far have had 2 months trouble free.


  • 5

    Superb aervice

    By Peta C on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a car written off. Mark was helpful., he showed us a car. And advised us on what money to accept on our other car. I would definately buy from him again


  • 5

    First class Garage

    By Jane H on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Abosolutely trustwothy garage . I have had a first class experience when buying my car and would definitely use them again .


  • 5

    Very good car buying experience

    By Sean P on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault this dealership. A very positive experience from start to finish. Professional, courteous, very helpful. I would thoroughly recommend. Love my car!


  • 5

    Trustworthy and professional service

    By Reena J on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from this family run garage and received very professional and trustworthy service. The service was so helpful and not sales pushy at all. Would definitely recommend and return for future purchases


  • 5

    Great service would highly recommend

    By Adrian T on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and attention to detail the salesman picked me up to collect my new car cat was serviced before I collected it would not hesitate in using the place again or recommending it to anyone thank you for all your help and advice .


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB