play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Joan C on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Customer care is first class. Very pleased with the car I have bought. Completely genuine salesman. A garage you can trust.


  • 5

    Great sales team

    By Deanne L on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great sales team would recommend them, my car looks brand new it so clean inside and out and they shown me all the workings of the car even offeres to take me out for another drive as i have never had a automatic before, thank you so much


  • 5

    The Honda Jazz Purchase

    By Steve E on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very fair guy completely helpful especially at handover no pressure tactics but like every car dealer the petrol gauge never hardly moves bless Peter. Certainly would recommend anyone to use FCG and I would buy off Peter again.


  • 5

    Four counties garage

    By Joanne C on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good ,friendly and helpful . Courteous and easy to deal with.very pleased with car


  • 5

    Easy to deal with.

    By Roger M on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No pushing to buy, just good old fashioned helpfulness. Definitely as good as their word. When it is time to swap either of my cars will definitely go back. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A very good buying experience.

    By Clive W on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am a returning customer, my first purchase has been passed on to another family member. It is still in perfect working order. The new car is one of two which fitted my needs perfectly and both are in really good condition. The sales person was very knowledgeable and demonstrated the workings of both cars very well. The one we chose is in very good condition and I enjoy driving it. The family is already lining up to borrow it for family trips and holidays, being a 7 seater. I will be buying my next car from these people.


  • 5

    Quick, easy hassle free purchase. Excellent!!

    By Louise S on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very honest and helpful would highly recommend


  • 5

    Well satisfied.

    By Peter S on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very satisfied with the service we received with buying our car this is our second purchase of a car from junction11 garage


  • 5

    Real top class service

    By Gareth H on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful told us all about the card history went through the car step-by-step would just recommend buying from this garage real top service would definitely go back and get another car 👍👍


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Mark J on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Very helpful in getting me on the road.


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 0PB