play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend visiting

    By John J on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.easy to deal with and very fair people. Delighted with the deal & certainly recommend to my friends and family. Great experience when buying a car. John j


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service

    By Amy S on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chap. Made sure I was happy with the working of the car before I left the garage.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, Excellent Service as Always.

    By Barbara B on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had my first car from Four Counties some 5 yrs ago and recently decided it was time for a change. I didn’t even consider going anywhere else, the vehicles are always of a very high standard, they offer impeccable customer service and I trust in them absolutely.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with this garage

    By Eileen L on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull Man and a pleasure to deal with, and we sre very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended

    By Joanne M on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful and no pressure. Friendly staff, informative and thoroughly. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Jenny V on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a ford ghia from four counties,mark was a really helpful and friendly guy who made our experience easy.we love our new car and will definatly deal with in the future,thankyou.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Amy B on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A relaxed, straight forward, no pressure experience from start to finish. I’m really happy with my new car - thank you for all of your help, knowledge and tips for future maintenance. You made something I find quite daunting an enjoyable experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant service made buying a car easy.

    By Shaun H on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a vauxhall insignia just over a week ago from four counties garage so far so good. The whole experience of buying the car was made easy by Mark ,good communication and explained everything well. Will definitely use again in the future.Thanks Shaun


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Stuart W on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was interested in two cars at Four Counties, and was given information on both without any pushy sales tactics. I took both out for a good test drive and chose the Mercedes estate, which we are very happy with. When an issue with the parking sensors and central locking arose, it was dealt with cheerfully and effectively. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Tim C on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, high level of expertise, no pressure to purchase or be directed to other vehicles, explained processes very well, very chatty and approachable, good level of support and assistance during car purchase.


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB