play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good purchasing experience

    By Philippa L on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Citroen Berlingo from Four Counties garage two days ago. The service I received when purchasing the car was excellent. The dealer was upfront about the condition of the car and replaced anything that wasn't up to scratch. He even took me for a drive just to point out all the features of the car and so I could get used to driving it. Obviously I am writing this just a few days after purchase but I feel supported if anything does go wrong in the next few months due to the warranty and my experience so far with the garage.


  • 5

    Happy and confident.

    By Dave K on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a well known and well regarded family business in the Tamworth area which I would be happy to recommend to anyone. The car I have just purchased was well prepared and the salesman took a great deal of time explaining everything to me before I left the premises. Road tax and DVLA transfers were all taken care of and all advice given and received gratefully. I left with a smile !


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Derek B on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish. The team was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle providing its complete service history, MOT's and records. Four Counties went above and beyond knowing I had traveled 3 hours by train to see the car picking me up from the station when I arrived to test drive it. Excellent help in getting everything sorted for the finance and downpayment as quickly and thoroughly as possible. Couldn't recommend Four Counties enough.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone. Fabulous experience!

    By Kate B on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the initial test with L to the final deal with M every aspect was calm, no pressure, amiable, helpful and informative. I'd been searching for a suitable replacement vehicle for some time and I'm pleased that in the end it was an excellent local independent dealer that got my business. I'm chuffed with the car and the deal I got.


  • 5

    An Excellent Experience

    By Sally D on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, buying my car from Four Counties Garage was an excellent experience. All the documentation for the car was ready for me to look at when i arrived for the test drive, and I was taken through it all to make sure I was happy with it before I drove the car. The car itself had been prepared to a very high standard. The documentation and the car itself were exactly as advertised. I would definitely go to Four Counties Garage again. Their way of operating is "treat the customer as you would want to be treated yourself", and I would recommend them very highly as a courteous and genuine car dealer.


  • 5

    Sorting out a automatic car for the family

    By Rosie L on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Yet again , the service from the four county’s dealership was brilliant , in helping us pick the car we needed.they always go the extra mile in helping


  • 5

    Low pressure, friendly and honest trader

    By Sian B on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole car buying experience was simple, low pressure and honest throughout. Four counties were really friendly and kept me informed regularly up to the day I picked up the car. Can't recommend enough.


  • 5

    Ideal car at the right price with great customer

    By Mark W on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Four Counties Garage were extremely helpful in helping me source a car for an elderly relative. Ideal car at the right price with great customer service as well. Will be contacting them again next time i an looking for a second hand car.


  • 5

    The most positive car buying experience ever

    By Michelle S on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. One of the most stress free car buying experiences ever.


  • 5

    No hassle straight forward transaction.

    By Philip E on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very civilised way to buy a used car from this dealer. The salesman had the time to spend with me discussing the vehicle and it’s history before offering a test drive. There were defects on the vehicle that I identified, and these were corrected without question before collection. Buying a used vehicle can be a mine field, but I very much appreciated the honesty of this trader.


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 0PB