play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 184 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Four counties garage

    By Joanne C on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good ,friendly and helpful . Courteous and easy to deal with.very pleased with car


  • 5

    Easy to deal with.

    By Roger M on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No pushing to buy, just good old fashioned helpfulness. Definitely as good as their word. When it is time to swap either of my cars will definitely go back. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A very good buying experience.

    By Clive W on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am a returning customer, my first purchase has been passed on to another family member. It is still in perfect working order. The new car is one of two which fitted my needs perfectly and both are in really good condition. The sales person was very knowledgeable and demonstrated the workings of both cars very well. The one we chose is in very good condition and I enjoy driving it. The family is already lining up to borrow it for family trips and holidays, being a 7 seater. I will be buying my next car from these people.


  • 5

    Quick, easy hassle free purchase. Excellent!!

    By Louise S on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very honest and helpful would highly recommend


  • 5

    Well satisfied.

    By Peter S on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very satisfied with the service we received with buying our car this is our second purchase of a car from junction11 garage


  • 5

    Real top class service

    By Gareth H on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful told us all about the card history went through the car step-by-step would just recommend buying from this garage real top service would definitely go back and get another car 👍👍


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Mark J on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Very helpful in getting me on the road.


  • 5

    Skoda Fabia

    By Lauren H on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car with Four Counties garage. Really knowledgeable, talked me through everything and helped me understand everything there was to know. Great car in brilliant condition.


  • 5

    Audi A3 1.6 Petrol

    By Antanas B on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Four Counties Garage is one of the best dealers in West Midlands. Bought Audi A3 from their garage. Customer service was brilliant! Not pushy at all,and honest about the cars and what they do! Plus they have one of the best mechanics on site,sorts you out in no time whilst giving you a genuine good price! Thanks alot for looking after me!


  • 5

    A top class experience.

    By Alan R on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A top class experience from the very first visit. Excellent explanations and discussion with the proprietor. All the cars on the forecourt look top class and the presentation is excellent. My experience is they are fully trustworthy and a real pleasure to deal with selling only the best cars. My car looks and drives wonderfully. Many thanks to the team at Four Counties Garage.


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB