play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 184 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simply superb

    By Theo C on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having never bought a second hand car from an independent dealer my mind was filled with the horror stories you hear. However, having bought my new (second hand) car from Four Counties, I am pleased to say my fears were unfounded. From start to finish Mark was a pleasure to deal with, making sure to let me know which times were best for a test drive so as to not to wait too long, answering all questions and generally just being a really nice bloke. The car itself was washed and valeted prior to purchase, as well as getting a oil service, a new MOT, which also resulted in the advisories being fixed without issue. The price paid was a fair one and the three month guarantee gives price of mind. Having used Four Counties I can see why they have so many 5 star reviews and I shan’t hesitate to recommend / use their services in the future. Really happy with the car and really happy to have found four counties garage.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier with car or service provided

    By Kaz G on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car and a superb customer service would definitely recommend buying a car from this garage


  • 5

    Fiat 500 Car

    By Theresa K on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I Would recommend Four Counties Garage to my family and friends They were friendly and honest and I now own a lovely fiat 500 A Big thankyou to Mark


  • 5

    Excellent service - very happy customer

    By Jon S on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic service. We travelled a 400 mile round trip based on the excellent photos and talking with Mark. The vehivle needed a few bits doing to it which was done by Mark's brother in the workshop. The vehicle was exactly as described and after a week of ownership, we are delighted. I have a lot of trust in Mark and Four Counties Garage.


  • 5

    Great car high spec

    By Rhiannan J on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful great service. Great friendly staff. Fabulous car really happy. thanks!


  • 5

    5 + star service and cars

    By John H on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptionaly professional and friendly service. Mark was very helpful and knowledgable and it was a pleasure to do business with him. Was given a very good trade in price for my old car and the car purchased was a great deal. This company goes above and beyond to give the customer an enjoyable and trouble free experience. Will be recommending to everyone


  • 5

    Very pleased with four counties garage

    By Sean R on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful and polite person when I went to see a car he had and which I purchased from him and I'm very pleased with it .... thanks mark


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Nicolae L on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We just bought our car from them.The seler is a lovely person and honest about his cars.We definitely recommend to trust them if you want to buy a car.


  • 5

    Very friendly garage

    By Hwan-Dae P on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car here was a very good choice. Mark was very kind. He was also a person with a lot of affection for cars. He responded faithfully to any question, and I was very satisfied with the prompt handling of the problem. His heart and actions were as true and kind as the beautiful villages. If you are looking to buy a used car, I suggest you visit here. When you meet Mark, your mind will be comfortable. And everyone will feel that have bought a good car. I am very satisfied with the car I bought from Mark.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Kieran B on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got my first car from four counties garage, I am incredibley happy with my car and also very happy with the service I got from the garage. The service was very kind and very helpful, making me feel welcome and confident in buying my first car from here. I would definitely recommend.


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB