play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 220 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience from both sales and service

    By David H on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    All requests that were made and promised were delivered on the day agreed


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Glen N on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Will look there first if I need another car


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Jack F on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really well looked after. No pressure to buy. Was recommended to come here and I’ll be doing the same to others 👍 thank you !


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joshua C on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, excellent service, good range of cars


  • 5

    Recent purchase.

    By Elizabeth C on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very warm and friendly dealer, took time to answer all queries. Fully recommend this garage.


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By Jeffrey S on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with Their experienced but not overpowering attitude to car sales. Pleased with the comprehensive safety & pre-delivery check. Would recommend Four Counties Garage to my friends.


  • 5

    Straight forward purchase with no hard sell.

    By Andrew H on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Test drove two cars, before deciding on the older car as a stop gap. No hard sell, no rush. Car is clean and tidy and runs well, even for a 14 year old car. The warranty is covered by the workshop on site, not some pointless anonymous ne on paper that dodges it's responsibilities, which is important to me.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Matthew W on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were really helpful and there was no pressure to buy and excellent and professional all the way upto purchasing my new car


  • 5

    A great straight forward used car sale

    By Martin S on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a car accident I need a car as quickly as possible, Four Counties garge is on my way to/from work so I pass it most days. On the off chance I called in to find a very friendly knowledgable person. I after I had a look around I asked if I could have a look at a Volvo that I like the look off and after a chat, and another look it wasn't really the car for me but I saw the 508 and had a closer look, I decided to have a test drive and it was a car more suited to my needs. Everything went through very smooth and I very happy with it. Plus there is also a work shop that serviced The car before I picked it up. So I'll be going back to get it serviced there as I feel at ease talking things through. One if the best used car dealers I've had dealings with well done.


  • 5

    Friendly, reasonable and professional

    By Marja A on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the perfect car for a good price but it had a small dent in it, amazingly they managed to remove the dent. Very good service.


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB