play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very trusted and honoust seller

    By Jack S on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant dealer. Brought without viewing but over the moon. Very well desciribed and great communication. Highly reccomend.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 23/09/17

    Hi Jack, it was great to meet in person, thanks again for showing your trust in buying the car without seeing it person, so pleased you are over the moon and thanks for taking the time to leave me a review, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    purchase of a motor vehicle

    By Raymond S on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    this is the service that one expects from a motor car dealer. well done Marc keep up the good work

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 23/09/17

    Hi Ray, it was a pleasure to meet you and Fred and hear the stories about Cape Town, what a wonderful part of the world, glad your enjoying the C Max and Autobox, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    A successful purchase in a friendly environment

    By Harold D on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A welcoming family business atmosphere where my requirements were discussed and all applicable vehicles presented for inspection. Test driving of a selected car was immediately available. Purchasing procedures and documentation presented no problems.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 23/09/17

    Hi Harry, thanks for taking the time to do a review for me, chuffed you appreciated the service we provide, I always believe to treating customers as I would expect to be treated myself, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Dida

    By Ylber D on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice service and friendly good communication with skill great

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 23/09/17

    Hi Dida, thanks for your trust and confidence in me, as I know you traveled a long way, enjoy the XC70 and say hi to your brother, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Renault Laguna purchase

    By John A on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and Quality vehicle Mark was very easy to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely buy another car from Four Counties Garage and would probably call Mark first before i started looking. Many thanks very happy customer


  • 5

    Great service from a friendly garage.

    By Alison B on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service by four counties and love the car we purchased thank you.


  • 5

    Very good in all aspects

    By Brian M on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying from a local dealer who was both informative and very helpful enabled us to make a decision on buying a car more confidently.


  • 5

    An honest business

    By Andrew W on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent and professional approach and no sales pressure. Well pleased and would use them again. A breath of fresh air to the motor trade


  • 5

    Great car, great customer service.

    By Matthew H on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Mark at Four Counties Garage. I am very pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend these guys if you need a used car. Mark was genuine and couldn't do enough to help. He is a really nice guy. I had a small issue with my car after I bought it at no fault of Four Counties Garage. Mark was great and the problem was rectified Asap. The car is running beautifully! They are a small family run business and really care about their business and their customers. I will be recommending this garage to my family and friends should they need a quality used car.


  • 5

    very good

    By Adrian H on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the experience very good mark is very helpful and fair I am very happy with my perchase


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
TAMWORTH,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
B79 0PB