play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, reasonable and professional

    By Marja A on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the perfect car for a good price but it had a small dent in it, amazingly they managed to remove the dent. Very good service.


  • 5

    Making car buying a pleasure.

    By David P on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with the owner who keeps a very good stock of cars all in very good condition.Pleased to say i found a car to suit my needs and am now learning how to drive an automatic ! If your thinking of buying a car take a look at Four Counties.


  • 5

    We would use this garage again and recommend other

    By Paul C on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the staff very polite and helpful.Good selection of used cars.Our PX car was clean and ready to go.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Carolyn H on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    100% satisfactory service. I was treated as a person and just a sale. The car is fantastic too 😄. Very highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent friendly no pressure salesman .

    By Peter T on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    After looking at seven landrover freelanders at other dealer's Four Counties was the only one with a full service history that included the £540 cambelt change, all the other dealer's wanted to charge extra for this although it should have been done as part of the service history. Vehicle was as good as described low mileage and very clean inside and out. I was able to look the vehicle over and test drive it with no sales pressure at all. even offered to collect me from the train station if necessary. Very highly recommended .


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Paul M on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    When we visited Four Counties Garage they had some great cars on sale and the salesman was incredibly helpful. We were even able to book a slot for a test drive so we didn’t clash with other customers – likewise when picking the car up the following week. The salesman was very friendly, helpful and relaxed, and not at all pushy, he clearly knew a lot about the car we were buying. The thorough details he asked about our part-exchange gave us confidence about the car we were buying from him and one week in, the car we bought is great. Buying a used car can be a bit hit-and-miss but I wouldn’t hesitate in using Four Counties Garage again in the future.


  • 5

    Good people to deal with.

    By Alastair D on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly decent, honest people. Eager to please and deliver good value. Can recommend Four Counties without hesitation. Had small issues with recent purchase, took car back and these were fixed under warranty while I waited.


  • 5

    No pressure, helpful, great service

    By Robert P on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Four Counties say that they pride themselves to give great customer service. well folks it's true I bought my Audi A5 convertible after visiting them at least no word of a lie 15 times and 2 test drives ,I must have been their worst customer ever .there was no pressure great service and a genuine nice guy, trust me I will have no hesitation on returning to buy another vehicle from them in the future, in fact I'll be back in 11 months for a car for my daughter Once again many thanks great service keep it up .


  • 5

    Quality Vehicles,Excellent Service.

    By Nigel E on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from first viewing to taking delivery of vehicle which was very well presented.I was dealt with in a very friendly manner and informed of relevant information about the vehicle all my questions answered in a calm,unhurried way.All vehicles were keenly priced,the service excellent,and I would have no hesitation recommending Four Counties Garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Jennifer H on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spent some time looking for a Nissan Qashqai Ntec without success found one on auto trader website from Four Counties Garage.from the moment we contacted them until the purchase of the car they were a pleasure to deal with.very friendly and knowledgeble and the most stress free experience in buying a car.no pressure was put on us at any time and any questions and requests were dealt with.would have no hesitation in using this garage to buy another car in the future.


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB