play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Four Counties Garage

At Four Counties Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Four Counties Garage

Four Counties Garage
5
5.0

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Part exchanged old car for another

    By Vicky N on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car while getting a service on the old car, within the week I had bought it. Easy to deal with, no fuss. The owner was very helpful and made sure I was happy with the car before I drove it off the forecourt. Will use again.


  • 5

    very relaxed and confident

    By Nigel B on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant owner, no pressure to buy or towards a particular car. he told us exactly who had owned the car before and would not let us take it until it had had a full service and new MOT. He also taxed it for us on line and the vehicle comes with 3 months warranty for extra peace of mind. This is a garage selling quality cars that my partner and I would recommend,


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase feedback

    By Richard A on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great sevice from intial viewing up to collection. A trusted motor trader. Used previously & will use again


  • 5

    Refreshingly simple and care free experience!!!

    By Oliver N on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to recommend Four Counties. Was very friendly and helpful throughout. Five star service.


  • 5

    Professional & thorough

    By Elizabeth C on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service we received was professional, courteous, thorough and transparent. Information about the vehicle was detailed and the process of buying a car was swift & smooth.


  • 5

    Very fair and genuine.

    By Ann P on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, very patient. We bought a car from them because they had the same standards of fairness and value as ourselves. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Happy with the service

    By Simon W on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Open and friendly. No pressure to buy and allowed you the time make your decision. They also do a proper check before giving you the car and fix any issues which was good to see. All along the way they kept in touch. Overall very happy with the service and would use again, recommend to others.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 30/01/18

    Hi Simon, it was great to meet you both and thanks for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We do pride ourselves on treating customers as we would like to be treated ourselves and trying to always hand pick the cars we sell, based on excellent condition, low number of owners and detailed service history, really appreciate the review Simon and look forward to do business with you in the future, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Excellent would recommend

    By Sally J on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Knowledgeable owner who went out of his way to be helpful . Would definitely recommend this garage to anyone.

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 30/01/18

    Hi Sally, it was great to meet you both and thanks for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We do pride ourselves on treating customers as we would like to be treated ourselves and trying to always hand pick the cars we sell, based on excellent condition, low number of owners and detailed service history, really appreciate the review Sally and look forward to do business with you in the future, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Mitsubishi ASX3

    By Jane J on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great garage a great salesman,never once gave us the hard sell. Happy with the price of our part exchange very fair . Nothing too much trouble bot even the kids . Took the stress out of buying a used car Thanks again

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 30/01/18

    Hi Jane, it was great to meet you and the rest of the family, thanks for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We do pride ourselves on treating customers as we would like to be treated ourselves, we always like customers to take time to ensure the car is right for their needs now and in the future, and trying to always hand pick the cars we sell, based on excellent condition, low number of owners and detailed service history, really appreciate the review Jane and look forward to do business with you in the future, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Yvonne P on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rang up to ask if they had any cars to suit our needs the owner was very helpful so we went up to the garage he took our car in part exchange and gave us a fair deal the car we got from Four counties garage is just what we wanted and in great condition and with a 3 month warranty we bought with confidence as they seem to be i genuine and was great dealing with them

    Reply from Four Counties Garage on 30/01/18

    Hi Yvonne, it was great to meet you and daughter, thank you for leaving us a five star review. We do pride ourselves on treating customers as we would like to be treated ourselves, we always like customers to take time to ensure the car is right for their needs now and in the future, and trying to always hand pick the cars we sell, based on excellent condition, low number of owners and detailed service history, really appreciate the review Yvonne and look forward to do business with you in the future, kind regards Mark.


Four Counties Garage

Telephone:
01827 830885 01827 830883

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Four Counties Garage

Address:
FOUR COUNTIES GARAGE, ASHBY ROAD,
NO MANS HEATH,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
B79 0PB